Making life better with electricity. Sustainably.

Ensto provides smart electrical solutions for electricity distribution networks, buildings, marine and electric traffic.

About Ensto

Local contact

Sanjay Gupta

Regional Sales Director and Customer Service, India

+91 124 4974235
sanjay.gupta@ensto.com

Ensto India Private Limited

Overhead line networks, Underground cable networks, Power quality, Installation tools

Avisek Bandyopadhyay

Manager Sales & Marketing - Eastern region, India

+919051018186
avisek.bandyopadhyay@ensto.com

Ensto India Private Limited

Overhead line networks, Underground cable networks, Power quality, Installation tools, Network Automation

Pankaj Moudgil

Senior Manager Sales & Marketing, India

+91 9711000396
pankaj.moudgil@ensto.com

Ensto India Private Limited

Overhead line networks, Underground cable networks, Power quality, Installation tools

Reddy Prashanth

Manager - Sales & Marketing

+91 9290614439
Prashanth.v@ensto.com

Ensto India Private Limited

Overhead line networks, Underground cable networks, Power quality, Installation tools

Kundan Kumar Singh

Engineer, Sales, India

+91 9962394941
kundan.singh@ensto.com

Overhead line networks, Underground cable networks, Installation tools

Abhinav Menon

Manager, Sales and Marketing
+919717064097
Abhinav.Menon@ensto.com

Ensto India Private Limited

Overhead line networks, Underground cable networks, Power quality, Installation tools