Sourcing contacts


Ensto DSO

Tomasz Bilinski, Head of Procurement and Customer Care

Indirect and silicon suppliers in the Nordics, outsourcing

  • Tel. +33607395427
  • Email: Tomasz.Bilinski(at)ensto.com

 

Kristy Valgma-Antsmäe, Manager, Supplier Quality and Risk Management

Quality, environmental and legislation related matters, audits

  • Tel. +3725208181
  • Email: Kristy.Valgma-Antsmae(at)ensto.com

 

Pekka Tiainen, Category Cluster Manager

Metals, Alloys and Fabricated Components

  • Tel. +358404850062
  • Email: Pekka.Tiainen(at)ensto.com

 

Juha Lukkari, Category Manager

Steel wires and wire ropes, surface treatments, including painting and coating supplies, fasteners, aluminum (tubes, bars, drawn, special) fabrication

  • Tel. +358407157722
  • Email: Juha.Lukkari(at)ensto.com

 

Patricia Ramillien, Category Manager

Electric wires, cables and accessories, plastic components, insulators for Novexia

  • Tel. +33468574025
  • Email: Patricia.Ramillien(at)ensto.com

 

Samuel Pupier, Category Manager

Electronics

  • Tel. +33474656172
  • Email: Samuel.Pupier(at)ensto.com

 

Anastasia Vladimirova, Category Manager

Suppliers from Russia, plastics suppliers in the Nordics

  • Tel: +79312614482
  • Email: Anastasia.vladimirova@ensto.com

 

Nathalie Chapeau, Category Manager

Metal transformation suppliers and technologies for Novexia

  • Tel: +33474656250
  • Email: Nathalie.Chapeau@ensto.com

 

Roland Assibat, Category Manager

Engraving

  • Tel. +33562954506
  • Email: Roland.Assibat@ensto.com

 

Ensto Building Systems

Henri Fäldt, Head of Procurement

Metals, Alloys and Fabricated Components, EMS

  • Tel. +358407780558
  • Email:Henri.Faldt@ensto.com

 

Helen Püümann, Category manager

Panel boards, Packaging Materials, Indirect Services and Supplies

  • Tel. +37255535292
  • Email: Helen.Pyymann@ensto.com

 

Peeter Vuks, Category manager

Metals, Alloys and Fabricated Components and Plastics and Other Non-Metallic Materials

  • Tel. +3725030707
  • Email: Peeter.Vuks@ensto.com