Försäljare


Lighting

Anders Mälström   Anders Mälström
Director Sales & Marketing, Lighting Solutions
Telefon:  +46 (0)70 590 36 86
Mail: anders.malstrom@ensto.com
     
Carl Leitner   Carl Leitner
Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)70 333 02 34
Mail: carl.leitner@ensto.com
     
Fredrik Engdahl   Fredrik Engdahl
Area Sales Manager, Mälardalen
Telefon: +46 (0)70 247 69 70
Mail: fredrik.engdahl@ensto.com
     
Fredrik Skantz   Fredrik Skantz
Area Sales Manager, Södra Sverige
Telefon: +46 (0)70-366 09 14
Mail: fredrik.skantz@ensto.com
     
Fredrik Larsson  

Fredrik Larsson
Area Sales Manager, Mälardalen
Telefon: +46 (0)70 210 41 31
Mail: fredrik.larsson@ensto.com

     
Jonas Björk   Jonas Björk
Area Sales Manager, Mälardalen
Telefon: +46 (0)70 215 86 11
Mail: jonas.bjork@ensto.com
     
Stefan Enroth  

Stefan Enroth
Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)70 590 36 83
Mail: stefan.enroth@ensto.com

     
 Björn Stålnacke  

Björn Stålnacke
Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)76 160 60 80
Mail: bjorn.stalnacke@ensto.com

     

Eldistribution

Björn Gustafsson   Björn Gustafsson
Director Sales & Marketing, Utility Networks
Telefon: +46 (0)8 556 309 08
Mail: bjorn.gustafsson@ensto.com
     
Micke Åhrberg   Michael Åhrberg
Sales Manager, Norra Sverige
Telefon: +46 (0)70 299 09 03
Mail: michael.ahrberg@ensto.com
     
Stefan Thelenius   Stefan Thelenius
Sales Manager, Mellersta Sverige
Telefon: +46 (0)70-624 63 00
Mail: stefan.thelenius@ensto.com
     
Stig Stenberg   Stig Stenberg
Sales Manager, Södra Sverige
Telefon: +46 (0)70 259 51 01
Mail: stig.stenberg@ensto.com
     
     

Electrification

Peter Milten   Peter Miltén
Director Sales & Marketing, Electrification
Telefon: +46 (0)70 616 72 31
Mail: peter.milten@ensto.com
     
Kimmo Paavilainen   Kimmo Paavilainen
Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)8 556 309 19
Mail: kimmo.paavilainen@ensto.com
     
Lars Aronsson   Lars Aronsson
Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)70 245 21 27
Mail: lars.aronsson@ensto.com
     
Pär Lihufvudh   Pär Lihufvudh
Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)73 068 64 40
Mail: par.lihufvudh@ensto.com
     
Peter Karlsson  

Peter Karlsson
Sales Manager, Industry
Telefon: +46 (0)70 248 53 40
Mail: peter.karlsson@ensto.com

     
Tony Paulsson   Tony Paulsson
Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)8 556 309 09
Mail: tony.paulsson@ensto.com
     
Mats Danielsson  

Mats Danielsson
Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)70 811 71 57
Mail: mats.danielsson@ensto.com

     
     

Ventilation (Enervent)

     
Folke Giek   Folke Giek
Area Sales Manager Enervent
Telefon: +46 (0)70 242 71 01
Mail: folke.giek@ensto.com
     
     

Chago

Leif Klasson   Leif Klasson
Sales Manager Ensto Chago
Telefon: +46 (0)70 666 59 79
Mail: leif.klasson@ensto.com